Corrections

Hi,

I just found a error in my article Orangutans in the Entertainment Industry.

Patti Ragan founded the Center for Great Apes in 1993 not 1999.  Sorry about that Patti.  I didn’t mean to eliminate 6 years of your hard work!

I found out that I had made a mistake in my article Man of the Forest -Flanged or Unflanged.

I mentioned fur of the orangutans and it should have said hair.  Orangutans have hair all over their body like humans not fur.

I have made the change in that article, but wanted anyone that had already read the article to know there was an error in it previously.

Leave a Reply

