Orangutan Programs

I just talked to a reader that is going to actually work with the orangutans.  She researched this web site http://www.travellersworldwide.com/11-malaysia/11-malaysia-orangutans.htm and plans on going in 8-9 months.

I’m very excited for her and for me because her comment has encouraged me to look for a program I can attend to work directly with the orangutans.

If you know of any programs, please contact me and I’ll put them on this page for others to read about.

I believe if a person goes to Borneo and works or even visits the oragutans there it will be a life-changing experience for them.  Look what it did to Lone Droscher Nielsen (one of our Heros).

Leave a Reply

